Taylor Swift berör mig

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gcMn_Eu-XTE 
 
I remember when we broke up the first time
Seeing this is it, I've had enough, 'cause like
We haven't seen each other in a month
When you, said you needed space, what?
Then you come around again and say
Baby, I miss you and I swear I'm gonna change
Trust me, remember how that laster for a day
I say, I hate you, we break up, you call me, I love you

Oooh we called if off again last night
But oooh, this time I'm telling you, I'm telling you

We are never ever ever getting back together
We are never ever ever getting back together
You go talk to your friends
Talk to my friends
Talk to me
But we are never ever ever ever getting back together


 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0