You and I are painting pictures in the sky



Vaknade kl. 8 idag (typ) för att Carl skulle komma vid 10!
Himla trevligt tycker jag!
Han åkte precis för att han skulle ta kort i skolan (kul).
Så nu ska jag käka å sen kanske jag åker å hämtar systeryster i stan!


"Hey Stephen, I know looks can be deceiving but I know I saw a light in you
And as we walked we were talking and I didn’t say half the things I wanted to
Of all the girls tossing rocks at your window I’ll the one waiting there even when it’s cold
Hey Stephen, boy you might have me believing I don’t always have to be alone

Cause I can’t help it if you look like an angel
Can’t help it if I wanna kiss you in the rain so
Come feel this magic I’ve been feeling since I met you
Can’t help it if there’s no one else

I can’t help myself
"

 

Resten av dagen blir antingen stan eller plugga lite..!

 

Dagens:

Låt: Hey Stephen, Long Live, Speak Now- Alla tre låtar av Taylor Swift

Citat: Ja det är du - Carl (i en diskussion om att jag är awesome)

 

Puss/Linnéa


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0