I had the time of my life fighting dragons with you

On my way from wonderland.

Har börjat twittra så finns även där--> LinneaLHelge @twitter!

Drop everything now, meet me in the pouring rain
Kiss me on the sidewalk, take away the pain
Cause I see sparks fly whenever you smile
Get me with those blue eyes, baby, as the lights go down
Gimme something that'll haunt me when you're not around
Cause I see sparks fly whenever you smile



Imorgon blir det skola!!
I helgen har jag varit hos älskling för att han fyllde 19 igår! Så åkte till honom sent på fredag kväll.
Mysig helg!

Mår mycket bättre än i fredags!

Dagens:
Låt: Sparks fly- Taylor Swift
Citat: Just keep on keepin' your eyes on me


Puss/Linnéa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0